my new dawn

praising peppermint

Posted on: April 22, 2009

young living peppermint oil…

m-m-m-m-m-m-m-m-m-m-m

i luv THIS OIL!

i use it in SO MANY WAYs

– a drop under tongue and my breath is SUPER FRESH any time of day

– a FEW drops on my stomach if i eat too much of my wife’s yummy roast chicken keeps the indigestion away

– a couple drops on the back of my neck and behind my ears perks me up in the afternoon at work, keeping my brain SHARP and focused

– a couple drops on the back of my neck and behind my ears is calming and relaxing right before bed (amazing, but peppermint “KNOWS” when to make you more ALERT or when to make you more RELAXED)

– a drop rubbed under the NOSE will help clear the nasal passages and help with breathing

– a couple drops on the sinuses will drain them if they are congested -BE CAREFUL – you may be blowing your nose for about 15 minutes

peppermint rubbed on any bodily aches or pains will help RELIEVE the pain almost immediately – works great on cramps, too

YOU CAN GET IT at https://www.youngliving.org/newmusic

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 986 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 169,149 hits
