my new dawn

break the bronchitis

Posted on: February 23, 2010

“…my very first true miracle healing happened with my second oil order 3 years ago when I had an ever progressing bronchitis, that totally zapped me. I read about RC (Respiratory & Cough) and used it as soon as it and my diffuser came. I put the RC in the diffuser, rubbed some on my chest, my feet and inhaled from my hands, had my husband put some on my back, ran the diffuser for 1 hour that evening as I went off to sleep. (husband unplugged it later) I slept through the night for the first time in weeks, no coughing and I woke up the next morning with not even a trace of the misery I had for over 3 weeks.”

Margarete

This statement has not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration (FDA). This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

2 Responses to "break the bronchitis"

Hi! I love YL oils too! I’m fond of Hyssop and Exodus II for chest colds…. I have some RC. Thanks for reminding me to use it 🙂 I have a whopper of a cold right now 🙂
Liz

thanks, liz, for visiting my blog and i greatly appreciate your comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 993 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 169,462 hits
