my new dawn

praise 4 peppermint

Posted on: September 16, 2012

 

last night my 14 year old son was sitting down

in the family room and suddenly stood up unable to breathe

 

he was having a very very bad muscle spasm right

above the area where the heart is

 

naturally he was in a real panic –

never had anything like that happen to him before

 

we made him sit down as I ran to get

my bottle of Young Living peppermint oil

 

I applied the oil liberally over the area of the spasm

and it loosened up within seconds

 

Within a few minutes he was much better

 

I got a hot water bottle for him to keep

on top of the area

 

Just another example of why I’m so grateful

for Young Living essential oils

 

Paul L.

Your ‘My New Dawn’ blogger

 

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 990 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 169,332 hits
