my new dawn

eartheart

Posted on: October 8, 2012

molten blood of our planet’s pulsing core

throbbing ’round one giant ball of ore

holding hordes of humanity

in tender loving gravity

the bonds of life and love

the earth implores

– paul –

 

Tags:

3 Responses to "eartheart"

Humanity must respect the balance of mother-nature yourself.

Brilliant writing my earthling friend.

Say, I hope this isn’t too much of an inconvenience, but I would like to invite you to come and check out my new poetic post. I hope you’ll like what I bring to this planet of yours.

🙂

~Charlie Zero.

thanks very much 4 your comment + best wishes 4 your blog

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 998 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 169,925 hits
