my new dawn

Breaking Out Into the New Is Exhausting and Kinda Painful… But SOOOOO Worth It!!

Posted on: January 9, 2013

A great post by Lisa on the ‘flip side’ of the Ascension process as it affects our bodies. The transformation from caterpillar to butterfly can have its challenges. It’s best to handle ourselves with lots of extra TLC during these periods.

The Shift of Time and Energy!

butterfly_emerging

The one thing I had never ever anticipated at all was the complete collapse of my own energy field, including a complete loss/change out of my voice.  Holy shit have these last two days (and today as well) been rough inside my blessed body!  All in the name of progress, but I will get back to that in a moment.

There is an aspect from my last sharing that I completely forgot to include, and spirit has been reminding me consistently to get back to what I had forgot to mention, obviously important!

Those tightly wound coiled Light codes.

When you start to align with their energy, they start to vibrate and move and uncoil.  This vibration starts to release an energy within the body that will eventually turn into desire, a need to take action.  As all three Light codes align with each other and uncoil, they create what looks…

View original post 1,939 more words

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 995 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 169,622 hits
