my new dawn

this goddess divine

Posted on: August 11, 2013

she

my lover

opens to me

her precious heart

in bright purity

releasing her river

where endless

love flows

full of desire

and liquid rainbows

well i receive it

to drink all in awe

feeling her beauty

and feeding my soul

for all of her passion

i need and embrace

as her veil

starts to

drop

to reveal her true face

i gaze at the sight

this goddess divine

surrounded in glory

our bed

now a shrine

and what happens then

i name nothing less

than a great cosmic birth

with all its distress

so pushed is my being

from deep down within

in hard labor pains

to shed

my old skin

my spirit so strained

my old soul cries out

my beloved’s sweet name

“Lovina!” i shout

“come out”

“come out”

my love now declares

and soon i break free

and breathe the new air

a child reborn

the god that is me

holding my goddess

in pure

majesty

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 976 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 168,967 hits
