my new dawn

thank you nelson

Posted on: December 5, 2013

 

 

JULY 18, 1918  –  DECEMBER 5, 2013

2 Responses to "thank you nelson"

Reblogged this on Spontaneous Creativity and commented:
What a great man, he will rest in peace, what an inspiration for the rest of us…

It is not often often that we live contemporaneously with great leaders in the world, I wish I had lived in the time of Abraham Lincoln, for example,. But, I can say I lived in the times of Nelson Mandela and I am a better person for it. A man for the Ages, indeed.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 993 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 169,462 hits
