my new dawn

Fallen Angels

Posted on: March 14, 2015

a very important message – for those who are able to receive information related to the epic shifts in the ‘unseen’ dimensions where darkness has resided

iridescent flame

Events of February 8, 2015

Found on prlog

Found on prlog

Beelzebub, the devil, all very scary to many people, particularly those whom are religious. To me, a fallen angel, ready to rise up and return to heaven. A being that took on the difficult task of playing a dark role, something I have become very familiar with, and have had to heal as part of who I am as well.

It seems I am well suited to help fallen angels return to grace for I have no fear of them, and I have their respect at the same time. What an odd turn of events in my life.

This experience has become one of many, helping those who have played dark roles to find their way home. I hope that you can find it in your heart to read this with love and compassion.

This event, was focused on healing a specific being…

View original post 718 more words

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 993 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 169,464 hits
