my new dawn

Alcyone’s Child

Posted on: March 16, 2015

A l c y o n e    t h e    B r i g h t   O n e   s h i n e s

I n   t h e   S k i e s   b e t w e e n   O u r   e y e s

O h   c e n t r a l   S t a r

C h a r m e d   i s   y o u r   C h i l d

W h o s e   s i n g i n g   L i g h t

M a k e s   H e a r t s   B e g u i l e d

( C L I C K   O N   I M A G E   2   L I S T E N   2   M U S I C )

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 986 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 169,133 hits
