my new dawn

when heaven

Posted on: March 26, 2015

1 Response to "when heaven"

Hi I’m Zoe I like to write. I am 18 years old and live in Britain. I would really appreciate it if you checked out my vlog and in return I will check out yours. If you tell me what I could improve on my vlog I’ll tell you what my favourite thing about your vlog is and maybe we could give each other constructive criticism.
Here’s some things about me :
My favourite books are the Kite Runner, Perks of Being A Wall Flower, The Hunger Games, The Brain That Changes Itself and Quiet
My favourite Films Include The Lovely Bones, Spirited Away, The Art of Getting By, Catching Fire and Toy Story 3
I also have a passion for writing and Art. I am currently studying Art and Design at college and have aspirations to do Animation at University.
My favourite Writer is Susan Cain who wrote Quiet and Stephen Cboosky who wrote Perks of Being A Wallflower
My favourite Artists are some of Salvador Dali’s Surrealist works as I believe they are utterly mad. I also admire Peter Jackson and Tim Burton as producers and Directors.
Hope you check out my vlog and like it and I hope to be in contact with you 

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 974 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 168,844 hits
