my new dawn

precious 1

Posted on: October 29, 2015

oh why oh why

another lullaby

? ? ?

i don’t know why

but by and by

the newborns cry

” Compose a new song for Us “

and thus i must 

comply

Precious One

C L I C K   O N   T H E   I M A G E   2   L I S T E N   2   M Y   M U S I C

2 Responses to "precious 1"

Another magnificent work! And the timing is perfect for me. I just started a poem about a newborn today, and was stuck on the first draft. But this lullaby inspires me anew. Thank you!

what a super synchronicity 🙂

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 975 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 168,770 hits
